It takes a team of people to serve pastors all around the world.   Meet the people who make rockets fly.

Casey Graham, Founder & CEO
casey@therocketcompany.com
@caseygraham

After several years on staff at a church, Casey decided to step out to start a business that would serve the Church and its leaders.  He’s our fearless leader and keeps us moving in the right direction to help the Church succeed.  He’s married to Kacie (yes, they’re Casey and Kacie) and they have two kids, Darby and Gage.  When not leading our team, he’s a diehard University of Alabama football fan – Roll Tide!

Josh Rhodes, VP of Sales & Marketing
josh@therocketcompany.com

Josh has served in several ministries and also worked in the corporate world.  He joined our team to help get our message to as many church leaders as possible. He is married to Andrea and they have three daughters.

Ben Crawshaw, VP of Products
ben@therocketcompany.com

Ben has served in several churches and non-profit ministries over the years.  He’s on the team to make our products as awesome and helpful as possible.  He’s married to Holly and they have two daughters.

Renee Weber, Chief of Staff
renee@therocketcompany.com

Renee began working with The Rocket Company in 2008 and currently keeps the team on track and working together.  She is married to Dan and they have two kids, Kate and Kannon.

Joey Tindell, Digital Marketing Specialist
joey@therocketcompany.com

Joey joined the team in 2013 to head up our digital marketing efforts.  Previously, Joey worked on the marketing team and in customer service at In Touch Ministries in Atlanta.  He’s married to Ashley and they have a black lab, Molly.  When Joey’s not working, you might find him roaming around the mountains either backpacking or mountain biking.

Becca Harper, Controller
becca@therocketcompany.com
@beccasharper

Becca graduated from Auburn University (War Eagle!) in 2003 with a degree in finance and joined The Rocket Company in 2010.  She is married to her high school sweetheart, Daniel, and they have three awesome kids.

Mandy Snider, Bookkeeper & Customer Service
mandy@therocketcompany.com
@mandy_snider

Mandy in 140 characters or less: Wife to Ben. Mom to Nora Jo. Bookkeeper for The Rocket Company. A Midwest girl following God and finding her way in the South.

Want to work with us?  Check out the jobs page to see what positions are available.